TrueHold

Bitget's RWA issuance platform. rTokens track US equities and ETFs on Arbitrum.

Stocks
2,216
tickers in the catalogue
Contracts
2,216
on 2 chains
With pools
4
with a DEX pool today
US persons
Unconfirmed
unsourced

What the issuer says the token is

Tokens (rTokens, e.g. rAAPL) are issued against shares bought and custodied through licensed US brokers. Holders receive tokenized exposure, not registered share ownership. Eligible cash dividends are reportedly passed through in USDT.

Backing, as stated by the issuer. Daily proof-of-reserves attestation reported via The Network Firm.

Entity and regulation

Issuing entity unsourced
Part of the Bitget ecosystem; issuing entity not disclosed on the public site
Regulatory status partly sourced
No licence disclosed for Reality itself. It states underlying assets are custodied by FINRA-registered, SIPC-protected brokers — that describes the broker, not the issuer.

Who can hold itunsourced

No restricted-jurisdiction list is published.

No eligibility or restricted-jurisdiction list is published on the public site. Treat availability as unconfirmed and check with Bitget.

Set by the issuer, and able to apply wherever the token is acquired, including on a DEX. Rules change often; the sources are where they are published.

Sources

  1. 1. realityfinance.xyz
  2. 2. web3.bitget.com/en/blog/articles/reality-rtokens
  3. 3. www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/09/16/3362860/0/en/bitget-wallet-integrates-reality-to-bring-1700-tokenized-stocks-to-100-million-users.html

Questions people ask

2,216 tickers, deployed as 2,216 contracts across 2 chains (Arbitrum and Morph). 4 of those contracts had a DEX pool at the last rebuild; the rest are deployed but not tradeable on-chain yet.

Tokens (rTokens, e.g. rAAPL) are issued against shares bought and custodied through licensed US brokers. Holders receive tokenized exposure, not registered share ownership. Eligible cash dividends are reportedly passed through in USDT.

Part of the Bitget ecosystem; issuing entity not disclosed on the public site. No licence disclosed for Reality itself. It states underlying assets are custodied by FINRA-registered, SIPC-protected brokers — that describes the broker, not the issuer. Both statements are compiled from the sources listed on the Reality Protocol About page and have not been independently verified by TrueHold.

No restricted-jurisdiction list is published. No eligibility or restricted-jurisdiction list is published on the public site. Treat availability as unconfirmed and check with Bitget. These are the issuer’s published rules; they change, and they can apply wherever the token is acquired.

Daily proof-of-reserves attestation reported via The Network Firm.

Yes, as ordinary tokens in any wallet TrueHold reads: paste the wallet address and the tokens appear next to everything else you hold. TrueHold does not sell or custody them.

Pools, liquidity and volume are DEX market data and live prices come from a streaming DEX price feed, read by TrueHold's own terminal and rebuilt here every 15 minutes; the catalogue was last read Sep 20, 2026, 11:43 UTC. Issuer facts are compiled, not independently verified, from each issuer's public pages and press reports as of 2026-09-16 and carry a confidence label. Reference information only: not advice, and not an offer to buy or sell any security. TrueHold neither sells nor custodies these tokens and is not affiliated with any issuer; who may hold one is decided by the issuer and by local law, and most are closed to US persons. Figures can be delayed or wrong. See the disclaimer and the glossary entry on tokenization.

Holding Reality Protocol tokens? Track them with the rest

Paste a wallet address and TrueHold shows its tokenized stocks next to your exchanges, DeFi and perps, with one honest total.